Gnostic Gorilla – Lithium Parade

Lithium Parade

Release Date: January 3, 2017
Label: LGP-ONE
Artist: Gnostic Gorilla
Duration: 42min.

This CD, "Lithium Parade" contains six tracks from the digital release "Grey Chaos" and four other tracks. This album has tracks that are 'night club' style or even 'trance' and some are more industrial, and there are some soundtrack type tracks as well. Some tracks are wild and almost surreal and others more intense and heavy. There is one track that is quite 'campy'. (Blue Chocolate)

When sold by, this product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

  1. A Night Without Sleep
  2. Lithium Parade
  3. Arrogant Puppets
  4. Code Zion
  5. Podvig
  6. Vlad's Drones
  7. Brother Madness & Sister Mourning
  8. Phantom Mimes
  9. Blue Chocolate
  10. Fascist Android Incubus