Frank Edwards – Georgia Country Blues

Georgia Country Blues

Release Date: November 8, 2005
Label: Wolf Records
Artist: Frank Edwards

Pre- and post-war country blues from a master! Frank Edwards has appeared on the cover of Living Blues.
  1. Good Morning, Little School Girl
  2. Goin' Back And Get Her
  3. She Is Mine
  4. Mean Old Frisco
  5. Key To The Highway
  6. Throw Your Time Away
  7. Got To Get Together
  8. Chicken Raid
  9. Mini-Dress Wearer
  10. Alcatraz Blues
  11. Love Me Baby
  12. Put Your Arms Around Me
  13. Terraplane Blues
  14. Sweet Man Blues (Bonus Track)
  15. Three Women Blues (Bonus Track)
  16. Terraplane Blues (Bonus Track)
  17. We Got To Get Together (Bonus Track)